How many leves of lootboxes are there?

You might wonder why we’re so excited about the Pirateplay Lootboxes? The reason is that they’re fantastic!

Based on your VIP level, there are five levels of Lootboxes. Check them out here!

Level one — Black

Level two — Emerald

Level three — Sapphire

Level four — Silver

Level five — Gold

There is no wagering requirement for any Lootbox that does not contain a Reload bonus. The winnings from 50 free spins can be withdrawn if you open them with a spin value of €1 each.

Additionally, you can win jackpots once you achieve level Emerald, granting you the chance to get instant level-up rewards!